Client Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 8 reviews
by Natalie on Blank Business Name
Fantastic Full Body Massage

A fantastic massage just before our holiday to Las VegasMe a my partner booked Tracy in the Sofitel hotel at Gatwick airport the day before our holiday. She was lovely and we both really enjoyed our full body massages. She really works the tension out and the face and scalp bit was a nice surprise at the endThank you for a lovely start to our holiday

After a one hour foot massage I was very impressed. A brilliant massage, relaxing and professional.done by a really nice person which  means that you will not be dissapointed.

cheers shaun

Great massage

Called Tracy in February as had shoulder and back problems. After three visits I feel a lot better and will see Tracy again soon. Very professional and would reccomend to anyone. Thanks

cheers mark great reveiw

A very professional service, Tracey very caring and gave a very good massage, creating ambience of a spa with background music

thank you wendy was such a pleasure to meet you

Tracy knows how to get rid of knots and i now feel great I liked the fact she included relaxation at the end of the more heavy duty sports stuff. cheers peter

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

Tracey you have done an amazing job on my Neck spasm. I could barely move but after your accupressure massage combined with other techniques you managed to remove the tension and pressure and I felt immediate relief. Your mobile service is great. I found the session relaxing and you made me feel at ease immediately. I’m just relaxing now and feel much better. Thank you for fitting me in straight away. I can’t wait for my next treatment. 😀 Shainara ⭐️

Hi Tracey

I wanted to leave you good feedback on your website as requested but I could not work out how to do it. Please can you instruct me on how this is done? Alternatively, I have written a paragraph below, please feel free to upload it on my behalf. I do not mind my name being used but obviously not my personal contact details.

TESTIMONIAL: I found Tracey via her website. She has provided me with deep tissue massage (mixed with other techniques) in July and September 2013 to help resolve a twinges, lack of movement and pain in my lower back, and helps me manage the regular pain and tightness I have in my neck due to a wip lash injury in 2010. Tracey is not only incredibly friendly, professional, knowledgable about her subject and respectful of my home but she has eased and resolved my neck and lower back problems on both occasions that I have booked her. She makes me feel at ease, and the whole experience is very relaxing (incredibly good for combatting stress). I intend to continue booking Tracey to manage my injuries, and help me relax in general, in the future.

In addition to the above testimonial. I wanted to ask about a special offer I have seen at the bottom of your website. It states that you are doing deep tissue massage for £20 up until January 2014? If this is the case, I would really like to book you in for a one hour appointment at my home address) for my partner Pete Mitchell for his Birthday in October 2013. He has problems with his shoulders and back also. Please can you contact me if this is possible? Thanks.

Please let me know if I can be of further help.

Kind Regards

Amy Hathaway

29/11/2014

E PEPPER <epepper@btinternet.com>

Nov 29 (1 day ago)

to tracy
 Hi Tracy
Thank you for my lymphatic drainage massage.  It was great that you combined it with other techniques for a very relaxing whole body experience.  It was very pleasant and fun chatting with you and I look forward to seeing you soon.  Perhaps I will try some Reiki next time.  Many thanks Esther

 

WAHANDA REVEIWS –

EmmaHorne– Visited Nov 2012- Tracey was recommend to me through a friend as I wanted to receive some Reiki. Being a Natural Therapy Practitioner myself I feel it’s important to get regular treatments to keep you feeling tip top. And WOW Tracey did just that. The energy I felt was immense and I felt like I was in heaven at one stage. A truly beautiful healing and spiritual experience and can’t wait to go back for another one, I might try out another treatment with A Healing Touch too. Thank you Tracey Love and Light -Emma

Me and my friend both had a massage. Tracy was very good and made us feel at ease straight away. She adapted her technique to our individual needs which, in my opinion, is the mark of a good therapist. Both me and my friend were happy with our massages and felt relaxed afterwards. Our muscles were a lot less tense which is the rsult we wanted. Would recommend Tracy.

 Faye1234– Visited Oct 2012- Me and my friend both had a massage. Tracy was very good and made us feel at ease straight away. She adapted her technique to our individual needs which, in my opinion, is the mark of a good therapist. Both me and my friend were happy with our massages and felt relaxed afterwards. Our muscles were a lot less tense which is the rsult we wanted. Would recommend Tracy.

Kategoud…– Visited Aug 2012-This was my first time Swedish Massage,a present for my birthday from my daughter.. what a wonderful present..i was a bit worried that i can’t relax on massage bed Tracy was warm and friendly..i soon relax and enjoy slow long full body massage.Facials was brilliant ! I want to thank Tracy and definitely bring her back soon. Highly recommended Healing touch and Tracy to my friends

 Karen66-Visited Apr 2012 – Firstly, I liked the fact that I didn’t have to get in my car and go to a salon. Tracey was very warm and friendly. she only took a few minutes to set up the bed/ equipment, and after going through my requirements, she gave me an excellent massage. Having Fibromyalgia, I always worry about the pressure, but it was perfect. I was so relaxed afterwards and relieved that I could just ‘slump’ on the sofa afterwards!! I would highly recommend having a treatment with Tracey.

Mark66-Visited Mar 2012 – I had a long term neck complaint that i put down to the physical nature of my work, a friend recommended Tracey at A Healing Touch.Well i must say she managed to work a miracle with the deep tissue massage and the advice she gave me,now i am free from any stiffness and pain,cant thank her enough,highly recommended.

 felixthe…-Visited Feb 2012 – Tracy was brilliant,I felt so good afterwards will go again soon..

Susieann…Visited Feb 2012 -Tracey offers a mobile service which is lovely as you can relax in your own surroundings and after the massage don’t have to worry about getting home. The massage itself was really relaxing and the oils left a gorgeous aroma in my room for hours afterwards. My partner had the deep tissue massage and said he felt like a new born baby again after. Can thoroughly reccomend A Healing Touch, wish I could have one everyday!

 Anita40 -Visited Feb 2012-Involved in a car accident a couple of years ago and as a result, always received on going problems with my lower back causing considerable pain at times. Never before considered trying alternative treatments, however, tried the deep tissue massage and had several sessions and definitely noticed a significant difference, the lower back is no longer as painful and nearly pain free. Booked a further treatment next month and hopefully will not require anymore after this period, instead may treat myself to a nice manicure instead.All round a pleasant experience and Highly recommend the Deep Tissue Massage treatment. Well done and thank you for all your help.

GOOGLE REVIEWS

  • Laragreen28@sky.com- Hello Tracy I am having problems with writing a review on google, so thought I would email it to you. Thank you so much for my lovely facial the neils yard remedies that you used was really nice.”It was a lovely and relaxing experience having Tracy come to my home and carry out massage and reiki. Lovely to meet you.”
  • I used to have acupuncture but was never keen on the needles, so I tried Tracy’s acupressure therapy. She was very professional and knew her way around all my pressure points and energy  hannels. I would thoroughly recommend Tracy to anyone and will be trying some of her other therapies very soon.
  • thank you for a lovely deep tissue massage I will look forward to meeting you on my second visit. gabby Harrison
  • she is very professional and very good. and it is amazing to have a massage in your own house!

A Healing Touch FACEBOOK REVIEWS – June Monella– Have enjoyed my session with Tracy,made me feel a whole lot better have other sessions book,looking forward to them..She seems to know what she is about very good.

Rosie Craig – I done my second degree Reiki with Tracy, I am looking forward to taking my third degree with her thank you so much.